The Band Shop: Excuse Me.

Excuse Me. is Adam Kuhrt, Aleks Liskauskas, Dylan Creed, Heyden Reay, and Jo Seymour; a five-piece alternative rock group from Guelph Ontario. The band formed at the University of Guelph in 2017. We started our journey practicing in a cramped bedroom space, and somehow ended up in an even smaller one; but our dreams have never been bigger. Learn more here.